Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Monday 17 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$2,899,900.00
71 Thorndike street Cambridge, MA
12 Beds | 5 Baths | 6129 Ft2 | 6169 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes